Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ALISA ZHANG Ms. ALISA ZHANG
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BOSA FURNITURE CO.,LTD.

AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 102 Products)

Tabouret de lit en bois massif

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Tabouret de lit en bois massif Ce banc de chevet aux lignes élégantes en bois de frêne massif haut de gamme, on travaille entièrement à la main sur la finition du bois. Le dessus est recouvert de cuir, peut être changé en tissu, PU au besoin. La combinaison par une base en bois dur et un siège souple, des matériaux et...
Table de maquillage moderne

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Table de maquillage moderne Ce plateau de bureau combiné à une finition en bois massif et à une finition en cuir, sort dans un design moderne de haute qualité et sans l'encombrement traditionnel. La base est réalisée en finition thermolaquée, solidement soudée pour augmenter la zone de contact avec le sol afin que...
Bureau d'ordinateur en bois

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Bureau d'ordinateur en bois Ce bureau minimaliste offre une expérience paisible à la maison et au bureau. Le bois de frêne massif et la laque piano lui confèrent une structure robuste et une belle apparence. La conception de grande taille vous offre un grand espace de travail. Ce bureau d'ordinateur peut être...
Fauteuil de loisirs pivotant

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Fauteuil de loisirs pivotant Cette chaise d'appoint simple est fabriquée avec une base en acier inoxydable avec fonction pivotante. Le rembourrage est en cuir de vachette grainé très durable avec des coutures faites à la main très expérimentées, l'intérieur est un cadre en bois avec une éponge haute densité....
Chaise de loisirs avec pouf

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Chaise de loisirs avec pouf Les fauteuils modernes avec pouf sont un complément parfait pour le hall de l'hôtel, les chambres d'hôtel, le salon à la maison, le salon de la villa et la chambre à coucher. Ce fauteuil et ce pouf sont fabriqués avec une base en bois de frêne massif, les coussins et le dossier sont...
Canapé moderne avec méridienne

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Canapé moderne avec méridienne Le canapé au design Conner, avec petite armoire pour accoudoir de table basse, mesure 4270 mm, design pour salon de villa, hall d'hôtel 5 étoiles, etc. Personnaliser la taille en fonction des besoins du client est possible, il existe également d'autres échantillons de tissu à...
Canapé moderne avec plume

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Canapé moderne avec méridienne Le rembourré en tissu de lin ou en cuir de haute qualité , bonnes coutures, plumes à l'intérieur pour les sièges et les coussins. Le design et la taille sont très bons pour le salon et l'appartement. Aussi d'autres meubles comme la table à manger, la table basse, les tables...
Lit en cuir design Italie

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Lit en cuir design Italie pour la maison, projet de villa, projets d'appartements haut de gamme, le cadre est recouvert de cuir, les autres endroits sont recouverts de tissu de lin. Toutes les tailles sont disponibles, personnaliser les dessins également acceptables. Aussi une table, des buffets, des tables à...
Lit confortable au design moderne

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Lit confortable au design moderne Tissu en cuir de haute qualité avec de bonnes coutures et finitions, un matériau haut de gamme et une finition pour vous garantir l'excellent mobilier et garantir notre bonne réputation sur le développement des affaires. Bienvenue à nous contacter pour plus d'informations sur...
Table de chevet en verre trempé

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Table de chevet en verre trempé Le dessus de la table est en verre trempé, le cadre est en placage fumé MDF, finition laquée, avec un tiroir. Avec buffet en bois assorti pour l'ensemble. La personnalisation est acceptable, par exemple, personnalisez la taille, le matériau, la couleur ou envoyez-nous simplement des...
Étagère à livres moderne et design

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Étagère à livres moderne et design Excellentes étagères design qui encadrent en acier inoxydable en finition brossée, les couches sont en placage fumé MDF en laque, finition très haut de gamme pour les meubles de salon. Des buffets haut de gamme en bois fumé, des ensembles de tables basses, une table à manger, des...
Tables d'appoint en marbre

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

Tables d'appoint en marbre Le plateau de table est en marbre naturel, la base est en acier inoxydable épaissi, la conception de la base plate peut être placée sous la plupart des canapés, fauteuils et lits sans affecter la façon dont les meubles se trouvent. Design compact et élégant, le design n'a pas de...
table basse de salon

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

table centrale de salon Cette table basse ou de cocktail carrée en bois de noyer et en métal noir est un design moderne et élégant qui complimentera n'importe quel salon. Un cadre en métal durable relié par une conception en croix au sommet offre une base solide aux lignes épurées pour une table basse ronde...
Table basse avec plateau en pierre

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

Table basse avec plateau en pierre Cette table basse à emboîtement rapide peut être utilisée séparément à des fins différentes, telles que lampe de bureau, table basse, table d'appoint et table de chevet. Ou nous pouvons empiler ces deux tables basses ensemble, économisant de l'espace et un design intelligent....
Meuble tv en métal et bois

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

Meuble tv en métal et bois Cette console de télévision rétro a fière allure dans la pièce, adoptant une teinte moderne éclectique qui a besoin de l'endroit idéal pour une télévision. Le centre de divertissement a de grandes zones de rayonnage et une zone de rayonnage latérale, et un grand bureau pour les...
Meuble tv en bois laqué

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

Meuble tv Moden en finition laquée, fabriqué en MDF et placage (noyer, eucalyptus et placage fumé sont disponibles). La base est en acier enduit de poudre. Deux tiroirs et deux portes, avec accessoires de glissières à fermeture amortie et charnières de porte . Assemblez la livraison avec un emballage en contreplaqué....
Table d'appoint en acier inoxydable

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces

Table d'appoint en acier inoxydable Tidy table - Idéal pour les collations et les boissons en regardant la télévision, les télécommandes, les iPad, les tablettes, les magazines, etc. Il peut également être utilisé comme table basse, bureau d'ordinateur, table de chevet et autonome. Table d'appoint C-base -...
Meuble tv design Italie

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Meuble tv design Italie Ce meuble TV combine des éléments modernes et à la mode pour mettre en valeur la beauté des lignes du cadre. Non seulement pratique, mais aussi pour décorer votre pièce. Plateau en marbre, texture délicate, beau, facile à entretenir et longue durée de vie. Et c'est facile à nettoyer. La...
Meuble télé en bois fumé

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Meuble télé en bois fumé Structure de haute qualité - Ce meuble TV comprend un cadre en MDF avec une texture de bois fumé et des tiroirs coulissants à extension complète pour offrir un espace de rangement supplémentaire. Console multimédia polyvalente - idéale pour les salons, les chambres et les espaces de loisirs,...
Ensemble de table basse Italie

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Table basse ronde 3 pièces Ensembles de tables basses modernes , base en acier inoxydable, marbre naturel, font briller votre salon à merveille La finition en acier inoxydable accrocheuse a apporté un jeu aux fans de mode minimaliste. Vous adorerez sa beauté avec ses bords polis - ce meuble de haute qualité est...
Table basse ronde centre

Détails d'emballage: Carton et boîte en bois

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Table basse ronde centre Plateau en marbre, texture délicate, beau, facile à entretenir et longue durée de vie. Et c'est facile à nettoyer. Cette table basse combine des éléments modernes et à la mode pour mettre en valeur la beauté des lignes du cadre. Non seulement pratique, mais aussi pour décorer votre pièce....

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ALISA ZHANG Ms. ALISA ZHANG
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BOSA FURNITURE CO.,LTD.

HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 102 Products)

Solid wood bed stool

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Solid wood bed stool This bed side bench with elegance lines in high end solid ash wood there is full handmade working on the wood finishing Top is upholstered in leather can be changed in fabric PU as required Combination by hard wood base and soft seat high quality material and finishing in the minimalist design...
Modern make up table

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modern make up table This desk top combinated by solid wood finishing and leather finishing come out in high quality modern design and without the traditional bulkiness The base is made in powder coated finishing firmly welded to increase the area of contact with the ground so that the table can stand steadily no...
Wooden computer writing desk

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Wooden computer writing desk This minimalist desk offers a peaceful experience at home and in the office Solid ash wood wood and piano lacquer give it a sturdy structure and a beautiful appearance Big size design provides you with large working space This computer writing desk applicable for suit study bedroom sitting...
Swivel leisure arm chair

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Swivel leisure arm chair This single accent chair is made in stainless steel base with swivel function The upholster is very durable grain cow leather in very experience hand made stitching inside is wooden frame with high density sponge High end material and finishing to guarantee the excellent furniture to you and...
Leisure chair with ottoman

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Leisure chair with ottoman Modern arm chairs with ottoman is a perfect complement for hotel lobby hotel rooms home living room villa living room and bedroom This armchair and ottoman are made in solid ash wood base the cushions and backrest are made of high density highly elastic native sponges for maximum comfort...
Modern sofa with chaise

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modern sofa with chaise The sofa in conner design with small cabinet for coffee table armrest long is 4270mm design for villa living room 5 star hotel lobby and so on Customize size base on client s need is possible also there are other fabric samples for choice There also leisure chairs arm chairs can be choosed as...
Modern sofa with feather

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modern sofa with chaise The upholstered in high quality linen fabric or leather good stitching feather inside for seaters and cushions The design and size is very good for home living room and apartment Also other furniture like dining table coffee table end tables tv stands custom cabinets bookshelves bed and so on...
Italy design leather bed

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Italy design leather bed for Home Villa project high end apartment projects the frame is upholstered in leather other places is upholstered in linen fabric All sizes are available customize drawings also acceptable Also coffee table sideboards dining tables chairs sofas and so on for complete interior furniture...
Modern design comfortable bed

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Modern design comfortable bed High quality leather fabric in good stitching and finishing high end material and finishing to guarantee the excellent furniture to you and guarantee our good reputation on the business development Welcome to contact us for more details informtion of the dining chairs or other furniture...
Tempered glass top nightstand

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Tempered glass top nightstand Table top is tempered glass frame is MDF smoky veneer lacquered finish with one drawer With wooden sideboard matching for set Customize is acceptable for example customize size material color or just send us furniture drawings for production base on your own designs At the mean time we...
Designer modern book shelf

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Designer modern book shelf Excellent design bookshelves that frame made in stainless steel in brush finishing layers is MDF smoky veneer in lacquer very high end finishing for living room furniture High end smoky wooden sideboards coffee table sets dining table dining chairs and sofas with smoky wooden small side...
Marble top side tables

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Marble top side tables Table top is natural marble base is thickened stainless steel the flat base design can be placed under most couches armchairs and beds without affecting how the furniture sits Compact and stylish design the design has no visible fix for modern fashion and simply fits any room decor When your...
living room coffee table

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

centre table for living room This square walnut wooden and black metal coffee or cocktail table is a modern and sleek design that will Compliment any living room A durable metal frame connected by a cross design at the top offers a sturdy base with clean lines for a contemporary round Coffee table Functional round...
Stone top coffee table

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Stone top coffee table This coffee table in space saving nesting can be used separately for different purposes such as desk lamp coffee table side table and nightstand Or we can stack these two coffee tables together saving space and clever design Also this coffee table set can be used for indoor and outdoor to make...
Metal and wooden tv stand

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Metal and wooden tv stand This retro TV console looks great in the room adopting an eclectic modern hue that needs the perfect place for a TV The entertainment center has a big shelving areas and a side shelving area and a large desktop for TVS cable boxes and movies With two big drawers make storage for all the daily...
Wooden tv cabinet lacquered

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Moden tv cabinet in lacquered finish Made in MDF and veneer walnut eucalyptus and smoked veneer are available Base is steel powder coated Two drawers and two doors with accessories of soft closing slides and door hinges Assemble delivery with plywood box packing Standard item with stocks very fast delivery after place...
Lacquer cabinet with doors

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Lacquer cabinet with doors This sideboard top and sides are made in natural wood veneer decoration the top of doors and drawers are made in the piano lacquer combines modern and fashionable elements to highlight the beauty of the frame lines Not only practical but also to decorate your room There also acceptable for...
Coffee table with drawers

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Coffee table with drawers This coffee table with two drawers which is very big space for daily storage The metal powder coated base adopts high temperature baking process which is not easy to rust not easy to fade and bright and bright The coffee table is stable and beautiful and the carrying capacity is strong The...
Light industrial style sideboard

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Light industrial style sideboard This sideboard combination by thickened metal powder coated frame and wooden cabinet with two side shelving and one big shelving under the top very good for display books magazines and other daily necessities The top can be display with lamp plant coffee cups or Key string and so on...
wooden cabinet with drawers

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

wooden cabinet with drawers Thickened metal powder coated base support wooden walnut cabinet showing the quality natural grain combines modern and fashionable elements to highlight the beauty of the frame lines Not only practical but also to decorate your room 1 reservoir 2 reservoir or 3 reservoir compartments ample...
Walnut veneer end table

Packaging: Carton and wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Walnut veneer end table This end table made of wooden top and metal powder coated base combines modern and fashionable elements to highlight the beauty of the frame lines Not only practical but also to decorate your room The compact and stylish design has no visible fix for modern fashion and simply fits any room...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry